DATC 3Q2020 Quarterly Meeting

The third quarterly meeting of the DATC will be held online on Friday, July 10 from 9am – 12:30pm EDT. An agenda with call-in information and a Chair Report was sent to all active members by Secretary Mark Grindle on July 4. Contact Mark at secretary@aiaadatc.org if you did not receive these files.

Welcome to the 2020 Officers

The AIAA Technical Committee (TC) membership year runs from May 1 through April 30. The normal term of office for TC Chairs and other officers is 2 years. For 2020 we welcome our new slate of officers:

  • Chair – Mr. Art Tank, Lockheed Martin, Fort Worth, Texas
  • Vice-Chair – Dr. Maarten Uijt de Haag, Technical University of Berlin, Germany
  • Secretary – Mr. Mark Grindle, Systems Enginuity, Phoenix, Arizona
  • Treasurer – Mr. Todd Lovell, Raytheon, Dallas, Texas