Welcome to the 2020 Officers

The AIAA Technical Committee (TC) membership year runs from May 1 through April 30. The normal term of office for TC Chairs and other officers is 2 years. For 2020 we welcome our new slate of officers:

  • Chair – Mr. Art Tank, Lockheed Martin, Fort Worth, Texas
  • Vice-Chair – Dr. Maarten Uijt de Haag, Technical University of Berlin, Germany
  • Secretary – Mr. Mark Grindle, Systems Enginuity, Phoenix, Arizona
  • Treasurer – Mr. Todd Lovell, Raytheon, Dallas, Texas